President

Kevin Lyons

502-644-6545

VP – Accounting and Finance

James Lyons

502-544-5666

VP – Sales and Marketing

Ryan Usher

502-693-7669

Sales and R&D Manager

Ken Rocheck

513-444-5615

Account Executive

Dan Lyons

502-633-0226 ex 104

Account Executive

Richie Farmer

502-633-0226

Quality Manager

David Smith

502-633-0226

Additional Employees

Jeff Burns
Corrugated Manager
JBurns@creativepackagingco.com

Sandra Lyons
Accounts Payable Manager
sandra@creativepackagingco.com

Terry Scroggin
Customer Service Specialist
TScroggin@creativepackagingco.com

Jeanne Keith
Customer Service Specialist
JKeith@creativepackagingco.com

Santana Sherrard
Customer Service Specialist
santana@creativepackagingco.com

Nancy Winters
Customer Service Specialist
NWinters@creativepackagingco.com

Ready to learn what Creative Packaging Company can do for you?